The foundation of a healthy smile

Copyright and Site Disclaimers


The information in this Web site should not be used as a substitute for the care and advice of your personal periodontist. There may be variations in treatment that your periodontist will recommend based on individual facts and circumstances.

This site is a service that is provided by the Canadian Academy of Periodontology (CAP), as a benefit to its members and as a source of information and services to other dental professionals and the public at large. The CAP makes no representations about the suitability of this information and these services for any purpose.

All materials posted are of a proprietary nature and subject to copyrights owned by the Canadian Academy of Periodontology. Any reproduction, retransmission, or republication of all or part of any document posted on this site is expressly prohibited, unless the CAP has expressly granted consent on the web site page to reproduce, retransmit, or republish the material.

The names, trademarks, service marks, and logos of the Canadian Academy of Periodontology appearing on this site may not be used by another party in any advertising or publicity or be used to indicate CAP sponsorship or affiliation with any service or product, without prior express written consent from the CAP.

If the CAP provides links to other sites, it takes no responsibility for the content or information contained therein and has no control, editorial or otherwise, over those sites.

CAP Annual Meeting

Will be held May 25-27, 2017 at the Delta Ottawa City Centre, in Ottawa, Ontario.

More information

Support our sponsors

Maintenance of this web site is made with the generous support of our sponsors.

Visit our Sponsors

Canadian Academy of Periodontology
© 1999-2017

Contact CAP

For more information on the CAP
Contact Us →

Share this Page!

Share |

Fran├žais

Top of page

La base d'un sourire en santé

Copyright et dénégation de responsabilité


L'information contenue dans ce site Web ne devrait pas être utilisée comme substitut au soins et conseils de votre parodontiste personnel. Il pourrait y avoir des variations dans les traitements que votre parodontiste pourrait vous recommander, selon votre situation personnelle.

Ce site est fourni par l'Académie Canadienne de Parodontologie (ACP), comme service à ses membres et comme source d'information aux autres professionnels dentaires, ainsi qu'au public. L'ACP n'offre aucune garantie quand à la validité de ces informations et de ce service pour quelques usage que ce soit.

Toutes les informations fournies en ligne sont assujetties aux copyrights appartenants à l'ACP. Toute reproduction, transmission, ou publication d'une partie ou de l'intégralité de tout document accessible sur ce site est strictement défendue, à moins de permission préalable écrite de l'ACP.

Les noms, marques déposées et logos de l'ACP apparaissant sur ce site, ne peuvent être utilisés par les utilisateurs de ce site pour quelques publicité que ce soit, ou pour indiquer un sponsoring ou une affiliation à un service ou produit, sans permission préalable écrite de l'ACP.

Si l'ACP fourni des liens à d'autres sites, elle ne prend aucune responsabilité et n'a aucun contrôle quand au contenu ou à l'information contenue dans ces sites.

Congrès de l'ACP

Aura lieu le 25-27 mai 2017, au centre Delta d'Ottawa, à Ottawa, Ontario.

Plus d'information

Encouragez nos commanditaires

La maintenance de ce site web est possible grace au généreux support de nos commanditaires.

Visitez nos commanditaires

 

Accueil

Au sujet de la parodontie

Trouver un parodontiste

Pour les patients

Séquence de la thérapie

Au sujet de l'ACP

Congrès annuel

Section des membres

Annonces classées


Haut de la page →

Congrès de l'ACP

Aura lieu le 25-27 mai 2017, au centre Delta d'Ottawa, à Ottawa, Ontario.

Plus d'information

Supportez nos commanditaires

La maintenance de ce site web est possible grace au généreux support de nos commanditaires.

Visitez nos commanditaires

Académie canadienne de parodontologie
© 1999-2017
Contacter l'ACP

Pour plus d'information sur l'ACP
Contactez-nous →

Partagez cette page!

Share |

English

Haut de la page