Académie Canadienne de Parodontologie

La base d'un sourire en santé


Écoles parodontales canadiennes


British Columbia

University of British Columbia

Address Dept of Oral Biology and Medical Science
2199 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T-1Z3 Canada
Director
Undergraduate Program
Marissa Garcia-Fulle
Phone: 604-827-3684
Fax: 604-822-3562
Email: magfulle@interchange.ubc.ca
Chair and Acting Director
Graduate Program
Hannu Larjava
Phone: (604) 822-6822 
Fax: (604) 822-8279
Email: larjava@unixg.ubc.ca
Dean Charles Schuler
Phone: 604-822-5773
Email: cshuler@dentistry.ubc.ca

Manitoba

University of Manitoba

Address Dental Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences
Faculty of Dentistry
D343-790 Bannatyne Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3E 0W2
Website http://umanitoba.ca/healthsciences/dentistry/ddss/DDSS_grad_periodontics.html
Acting Head Dr. Anastasia Kelekis-Cholakis
Phone: 204-975-7765
Fax: 204-272-3077
E-mail: cholakis@cc.umanitoba.ca
Division Head Dr. Shirley Gelskey
Phone: 204-789-3367
Fax: 204-272-3077
E-mail: Shirley_Gelskey@umanitoba.ca
Dean Dr. Anthony Iacopino
Phone: 204-789-3249
Fax: 204-789-3912
Email: iacopino@cc.umanitoba.ca

Nouvelle-Écosse

Dalhousie University

Address Faculty of Dentistry Dalhousie University
5981 University Avenue PO BOX 15000
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 4R2 Canada
Website http://www.dentistry.dal.ca/prospective/GradPerio/index.html
Director, Graduate Program in Periodontics
Assistant Dean (Research), Faculty of Dentistry
Debora C. Matthews, DDS, MSc, Dipl. Periodontics
Phone: (902) 494-1419
Fax: (902) 494-1662
Email: Debora.Matthews@dal.ca
Dean Thomas Boran
Phone: 902-494-2274
Email: thomas.boran@dal.ca

Ontario

University of Toronto

Address 124 Edward St
Toronto, ON M5G-1G6 Canada
Website https://www.dentistry.utoronto.ca
Chair
Postdoctoral Director
Predoctoral Director
Dr. Jim Lai
Phone: (416) 979-4900, Ext 4405
Fax: (416) 979-4930
Email: jim.lai@utoronto.ca
Dean Daniel Haas
Phone: (416) 979-4900
Fax: (416) 979-4936
Email: daniel.haas@utoronto.ca

Québec

Université Laval

Address Faculté de Médecine Dentaire 
2420, rue de la Terrasse
Québec, QC G1V 0A6
Website http://www.fmd.ulaval.ca
Program Director
Predoctoral Director
Gilbert Grenier
Phone.: 418-656-2131, poste 8424
Fax: 418-656-2720 
E-mail: gilbert.grenier@fmd.ulaval.ca
Dean André Fournier
Phone:
Fax:
Email: doyen@fmd.ulaval.ca


↑ Haut